2018 RIDES

RIDE No. DATE VENUE
2573  Sun 31st Dec  
2574 Thurs 4th Jan Vinyl – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2575 Sun 7th Jan Hatrack – The Dartmoor Lodge, Ashburton (next to Pear Tree garage) 
2576 Thurs 11th Jan McCavity – The Bishop Lacey, Chudleigh  
2577 Sun 14th Jan The Exmouth Crew – The Holly Tree, Exmouth
2578 Thurs 18th Jan Gazza – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2579 Sun 21st Jan The Tweedles – TheGolden Lion, Newton Abbot 
2580 Thurs 25th Jan Weathercock – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2581 Sun 28th Jan Noddy & Big Ears – The Atmospheric, Starcross 
2582 Thurs 1st Feb Bagpuss – The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell 
2583 Sun 4th Feb Blaster – The Jolly Sailor, East Ogwell 
2584 Thurs 8th Feb Dooty – The Claycutters, Chudleigh Knighton  
2585 Sun 11th Feb ‘THE OSCARS’ – Gazza & Blaster – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2586 Thurs 15th Feb Baldrick – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2587 Sun 18th Feb Basmarti – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2588 Thurs 22nd Feb Agnes – The Royal Oak, Ideford.
2589 Sun 25th Feb Dooty – The Silent Whistle, Ashburton. 
2590 Thurs 1st Mar Blaster & Sturmey – The Jolly Sailor, East Ogwell.                   ‘SKITTLE NIGHT’
2591 Sun 4th Mar Patch – The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell
2592 Thurs 8th Mar Lughole – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2593 Sun 11th Mar Timbuktu – Crown & Sceptre, St Marychurch. 
2594 Thurs 15th Mar Dooty – The Dolphin, Bovey Tracey 
2595 Sun 18th Mar Trucker – The Royal Oak, Dunsford. (Daffodil Ride) 
2596 Thurs 22nd Mar Trevor – The Recreational Trust, Newton Abbot. (Naming Ride)
2597 Sun 25th Mar Basmarti – The King Billy, Teignmouth
2598 Thurs 29th Mar  Bagpuss – The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell.
2599  Sun 1st Apr Dooty – Easter Weekend St Agnes Cornwall.
2600 Thurs 5th Apr Beki Flower – The Sandygate Inn, Sandygate. 
2601 Sun 8th Apr Patch (On Road) & Plugger (Off Road) – The East Dart Hotel, Postbridge. Meet at the car park at Postbridge NOT the pub!!
2602 Thurs 12th Apr Vinyl – The Highweek, Newton Abbot
2603 Sun 15th Apr Mash & Charlotte – The Turf Lock, Exminster
2604 Thurs 19th Apr Licker – The Silent Whistle, Ashburton 
2605 Sun 22nd Apr Lister & Holly – The King William, Teignmouth
2606 Thurs 26th Apr BASH BIRTHDAY RIDE – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2607 Sun 29th Apr Kermit – The Golden Lion, Newton Abbot
2608 Thurs 3rd May Licker – The Dolphin, Bovey Tracey 
2609 Sun 6th May Bin Bag (On Road) & Picnic (Off Road) – The Maltsters Arms Woodbury. 
2610 Thurs 10th May Vinyl – The Royal Oak, Ideford 
2611 Sun 13th May Spiderman – Teign House Inn, Teign Valley
2612 Thurs 17th May Bucket – The Jolly Sailor, East Ogwell 
2613 Sun 20th May  Dulux – Dog & Donkey 
2614 Thurs 24th May Patch – The Jolie Brise, Teignmouth
2615 Sun 27th May Dooty – Staverton Railway Station (Beer Festival)
2616 Thurs 31st May Dooty – The Ship Inn, Cockwood 
2716 Sun 3rd June Trucker – The Artichoke, Christow
2717 Thurs 7th June Gazza – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2718 Sun 10th June Basmarti – The Post Inn, Whiddon Down
2719 Thurs 14th June Pottsie – New Inn, Alphington. (Bridges Ride) 
2720 Sun 17th June Hatrack  – The Tally Ho, Littlehempston. (Beer Festival!!)
2721 Thurs 21st June McCavity – The Palk Arms, Hennock 
2722 Sun 24th June The Tweedles  – Redwoods Inn, EX16 7DP. Park at Uplowman Village Hall (M5 Jct27)
2723 Thurs 28th June Bobbiball – The Parkers Arms, Collaton St Mary 
2724 Sun 1st July Bobbiball – The Weary Ploughman, Dartmouth Road, Churston Ferrers. (Next to the Railway Station)
2725 Thurs 5th July Fe – The Recreational Trust, Newton Abbot
2726 Sun 8th July Unda & Poppy – The Dartmoor Lodge, Ashburton
2727 Thurs 12th July Rent Boy – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2728 Sun 15th July  
2729 Thurs 19th July Flossie – The Jolly Sailor, East Ogwell 
2730 Sun 22nd July Basmarti – The Kings Arms 
2731 Thurs 26th July Bendy Wendy – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2732 Sun 29th July Dooty – The Claycutters Arms, Chudleigh Knighton 
2733 Thurs 2nd Aug Vinyl – The Highweek Inn 
2734 Sun 5th Aug Pottsie – Exeter ‘Bridges Ride’ – The New Inn (Probably!) 
2735 Thurs 9th Aug Bin Bag Bob – The Stowey Arms, Exminster 
2736 Sun 12th Aug Truckers Annual Mega Weekend – Teign Valley (10th – 12th)
2737 Thurs 16th Aug Plugger – The Royal Oak, Ideford 
2738 Sun 19th Aug  
2739 Thurs 23rd  
2740 Sun 26th