2022 RIDES

 

RIDE No DATE VENUE

 

2976 Sunday 2nd Jan Kings Arms, Kingsteignton  
2977 Thursday 6th Jan Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell – Vinyl  
2978 Sunday 9th Jan Ship Inn, Cockwood  
2979 Thursday 13th Jan The Park Inn, Kingsteignton – Arsie  
2980 Sunday 16th Jan The Star, Liverton – Patch & Plugger

OK to park in car park.

They don’t do food other than roasts on Sundays

You need to let Patch know beforehand if you want food @ £13 ea

 
2981 Thursday 20th Jan Venue TBC – Ben  
2982 Sunday 23rd Jan Babbacombe Sailing Club – Mash  
2983 Thursday 27th Jan The Rec, Newton Abbot – Effie  
2984 Sunday 30th Jan The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton  – Basmarty  
2985 Thursday 3rd Feb Sandygate Inn , Kingsteignton – Rent Boy  
2986 Sunday 6th Feb Claycutters , Chudleigh Knighton – Sticky

Do not park in the pub carpark. No food laid on but can be purchased.

 
2987 Thursday 10th Feb Monks Retreat, Broadhempston – Blaster  
2988 Sunday 13th Feb Homebase Carpark, Newton Abbot – Tweedles  
2989 Thursday 17th Feb Kings Arms, Kingsteignton – Vinyl  
2990 Sunday 20th Feb Generals Lane Car Park, Starcross – Rappa  
2991 Thursday 24th Feb Union Inn, Denbury – Flossie  
2992 Sunday 27th Feb Ridgewood, Chudleigh Knighton – Dootys House

Park in Village , NOT the pub

 
2993 Thursday 3rd Mar Court Farm, Abbotskerswell – Jons naming ride  
2994 Sunday 6th Mar Wellington, Ipplepen – Drewpy.

Meet outside the pub. DO NOT park on pub carpark

No food at finish but will go to pub/cafe en route

 
2995 Thursday 10th Mar Rising Sun, Woodland – Fanny   
5996 Sunday 13th Mar The Bell , Bovey Tracey – Frazer Bolt  
2997 Thursday 17th Mar Monks Retreat, Broadhempston – Arsie  
2998 Sunday 20th Mar Truckers Field, Trusham, Teign Valley TQ13 0NU- Trucker

Please bring your own booze/food

Tea/Coffee/milk available

BBQ may be a possibility depending on weather

 
2999 Thursday 24th Mar Park Inn, Kingskerswell – Jedi  
3000 Sunday 27th Mar Homebase Car Park, Newton Abbot – Tweedles  
3001 Thursday 31st Mar The Dolphin, St Marychurch – Lee  
3002 Sunday 3rd Apr Teign Valley – Truckers   
3003 Thursday 7th Apr VTBC – Rent Boy  
3004 Sunday 10th Apr Claycutters, Chudleigh Knighton – Dooty

Please do not park in the pub carpark

 
3005 Thursday 14th Apr Royal Oak, Ideford – Vinyl  
3006 Sunday 17th Apr Sandygate Inn, Kingsteignton – Bobbiball  
3007 Thursday 21st Apr Sandygate Inn, Kingsteignton – Kill Kenny  
3008 Sunday 24th Apr Kings Arms, Kingsteignton – Basmarty  
3009 Thursday 28th Apr Monks Retreat, Broadhempston  – Robs Christening ?  
3010 Sunday 1st May The Park Inn, Kingskerswell – Kermit  
3011 Thursday 5th May The Rec, Newton Abbot – Effie  
3012 Sunday 8th May Broadclyst Leisure Centre – Tweedles  
3013 Thursday 12th May Home ride, Ogwell – Bucket  
3014 Sunday 15th May Generals Lane Car Park, Starcross and finishing at The Ship, Cockwood – Rappa  
3015 Thursday 19th May Venue TBC – Sick Bag  
3016 Sunday 22nd May New Inn, Alphington – Drewpy

Please do not park on the pub car park

 
3017 Thursday 26th May Wellington, Ipplepen – Arsie  
3018 Sunday 29th May    
3019 Thursday 2nd Jun Platinum Jubilee  
3020 Sunday 5th Jun    
3021 Thursday 9th Jun Claycutters, Chudleigh Knighton – Licker  
3022 Sunday 12th Jun Meet at Okehampton Railway Station returning to the White Hart, Okehampton (Wetherspoons) – Dooty  
3023 Thursday 16th Jun The Rising Sun, Woodland – Blaster  
3024 Sunday 19th Jun    
3025 Thursday 23rd Jun Venue TBC – Bendy   
3026 Sunday 26th Jun    
3027 Thursday 30th Jun Union Inn, Denbury – Flossie  
3028 Sunday 3rd Jul