2020 RIDES

RIDE No. DATE VENUE
2881 Thursday 02-Jan Dooty – Claycutters Arms, Chudleigh Knighton
2882 Sunday 05-Jan Exmouth Crew – Malsters Inn, Woodbury
2883 Thursday 09-Jan Flossie – Union Inn, Denbury
2884 Sunday 12-Jan Basmarti – Claycutters Arms, Chudleigh Knighton

Please do not park in the car park

2885 Thursday 16-Jan Licker – The Bishop Lacy, Chudleigh
2886 Sunday 19-Jan Mash – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton

Big 70th Birthday party !!

2887 Thursday 23-Jan Vinyl – The Royal Oak , Ideford
2888 Sunday 26-Jan Blaster – The Union Inn, Denbury

Please do not park at the pub. Parking available at Blasters, Greenawell Farm, Ogwell and ride the 1 mile to venue.

2889 Thursday 30-Jan Bagpuss –  The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell
2890 Sunday 02-Feb  
2891 Thursday 06-Feb Dooty – The Claycutters Arms, Chudleigh Knighton
2892 Sunday 09-Feb  
2893 Thursday 13-Feb Bobbiball – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2894 Sunday 16-Feb  
2895 Thursday 20-Feb Effie – The Rec, Newton Abbot
2896 Sunday 23-Feb  
5897 Thursday 27-Feb Nite Lite – The Wellington, Ipplepen
2898 Sunday 01-Mar Patch & Plugger – Kestor Inn at Manaton

Road & Off Road  – Please do not park at pub. Meet at Manaton Church

 

2899 Thursday 05-Mar Blaster – The Union Inn, Denbury
2900 Sunday 08-Mar Basmarti – Venue TBC
2901 Thursday 12-Mar Licker – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2902 Sunday 15-Mar  
2903 Thursday 19-Mar Bendy – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2904 Sunday 22-Mar  
2905 Thursday 26-Mar Flossie –  The Church House Inn, Torbryan
2906 Sunday 29-Mar