2019 RIDES

RIDE No. DATE VENUE
2777 Thursday 03-Jan Rentboy – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2778 Sunday 06-Jan Flossie – The Union Inn, Denbury 
2779 Thursday 10-Jan Gazza – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2780 Sunday 13-Jan Basmarti – The Atmospheric, Starcross
2781 Thursday 17-Jan Vinyl – The Royal Oak, Ideford.
2782 Sunday 20-Jan Mash – Route 16, Torquay 
2783 Thursday 24-Jan  Dandy, The Bishop Lacy, Chudleigh
2784 Sunday 27-Jan  Always & Bothways – The Holly Tree, Exmouth
2785 Thursday 31-Jan Bagpuss – The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell
2786 Sunday 03-Feb The Oscars – The Welcome Inn, Dawlish Warren 
2787 Thursday 07-Feb Nite Lite- The Rising Sun, Woodland
2788 Sunday 10-Feb Bats & Lofty – The Con Club, Ipplepen 
2789 Thursday 14-Feb Dooty – The Jolie Brise, Teignmouth
2790 Sunday 17-Feb Spike – Ring O Bells, North Bovey (Meet on the Village Green) 
2791 Thursday 21-Feb Effy – The Rec, Newton Abbot
2792 Sunday 24-Feb Pullit – The Pack Horse, South Brent, TQ10 9BH
2793 Thursday 28-Feb Arsie (Or Jedi) – The Wellington, Ipplepen
2794 Sunday 03-Mar Exmouth Crew – The Holly Tree, Exmouth 
2795 Thursday 07-Mar Bucket – The Union inn, Denbury
2796 Sunday 10-Mar Trucker – Teignhouse Inn, Daffodil Ride – Park in Truckers Field and ride to the pub.
2797 Thursday 14-Mar Rent Boy – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2798 Sunday 17-Mar Basmarti – Red Rock Brewery, Bishopsteignton
2799 Thursday 21-Mar Arsie – Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2800 Sunday 24-Mar Dooty – The Silent Whistle, Ashburton 
2801 Thursday 28-Mar Flossie – Church House Inn, Torbryan
2802 Sunday 31-Mar Unda – The Atmospheric, Starcross 
2803 Thursday 04-Apr Rent Boy – The Dolphin Inn, Bovey Tracey 
2804 Sunday 07-Apr Mick Maybury – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2805 Thursday 11-Apr Baldrick – The Royal Oak, Ideford 
2806 Sunday 14-Apr William – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot
2807 Thursday 18-Apr Dooty – The Joile Brise, Teignmouth 
2808 Sunday 21-Apr Basmarti – Red Rock Brewery
2809 Thursday 25-Apr Bagpuss – The Nelson, Kingskerswell
2810 Sunday 28-Apr Fallen Woman & Broken Man – Truckers Field.

Camping available on 27th to celebrate BM’s 80th (HOW OLD!!) 

The ride will be up The Teign Valley and along to Fingle Bridge (BM’s favourite ride!!)

Bobbiball will be leading an ‘Off Road’ Ride.

2811 Thursday 02-May Flossie – The Union, Denbury
2812 Sunday 05-May Bunty – The Golden Lion, Newton Abbot 
2813 Thursday 09-May Patch – The Bell, Bovey Tracey
2814 Sunday 12-May The Exmouth Crew – The Holly Tree, Exmouth
2815 Thursday 16-May McCavity – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2816 Sunday 19-May Bobbiball – The Parkers Arms, Collaton St Mary, Paignton
2817 Thursday 23-May Bendy Wendy – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2818 Sunday 26-May Dooty – Staverton Railway Station (Beer Festival!!!)
2819 Thursday 30-May Bucket – The Union Inn, Denbury
2820 Sunday 02-Jun Basmarti – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2821 Thursday 06-Jun Vinyl – The Highweek Inn, Highweek
2822 Sunday 09-Jun Spiderman – The Teign House Inn 
2823 Thursday 13-Jun Arsie – The Bell Inn, B0vey Tracey
2824 Sunday 16-Jun Mash – Hope Cove.

Cream Tea to follow to raise funds for the Lifeboat.

2825 Thursday 20-Jun Weathercock – ‘Brixham Fish n Chips Ride’

‘A’ Group meet Penn Inn @ 19:00

Blasters ‘B’s meet Union Inn Denbury @ 19:00

2826 Sunday 23-Jun Patch & Plugger – The Bell, Bovey Tracey

On & Off Road Rides!! 

2827 Thursday 27-Jun Jedi – Crown & Sceptre (Annual Ride & Swim)
2828 Sunday 30-Jun Dooty – The Queens Head, Tavistock

Cycling ‘Drakes Trail’ – there is Camping available nearby if required. 

2829 Thursday 04-Jul Kings Arms – Kingsteignton 
2830 Sunday 07-Jul Spiderman – The Royal Oak, Dunsford
2831 Thursday 11-Jul Effie – The Rec, Newton Abbot
2832 Sunday 14-Jul Poppy – Dartmoor Lodge, Ashburton (Sangria & Scone Ride)
2833 Thursday 18-Jul Flobadob – Meet @ Ogwell Green, back to Buckets for Beer & BBQ
2834 Sunday 21-Jul The Exmouth Crew – Turf Lock, Exminster 
2835 Thursday 25-Jul Vinyl – Royal Oak, Ideford 
2836 Sunday 28-Jul Patch & Plugger – Bridford Inn, Bridford 
2837 Thursday 01-Aug Dandy – Bishop Lacey, Chudleigh 
2838 Sunday 04-Aug The Tweedles – Redwoods Inn, Uplowman, EX16 7DP

Parking will be in Uplowman Village Hall car park

2839 Thursday 08-Aug Gazza – The Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2840 Sunday 11-Aug Spiderman – The Maltsters, Woodbury
2841 Thursday 15-Aug Trucker – Cridford Inn, Trusham 
2842 Sunday 18-Aug 16th – 18th Truckers Annual TVPB Weekend 
2843 Thursday 22-Aug Effie – The Rec, Newton Abbot 
2844 Sunday 25-Aug Blaster – The Union Inn, Denbury 
2845 Thursday 29-Aug Rappa – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2846 Sunday 01-Sep Basmarti – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2847 Thursday 05-Sep Dooty – The Palk Arms, Hennock 
2848 Sunday 08-Sep Alan Newton – Red Rock Brewery, Bishopsteignton 
2849 Thursday 12-Sep Becktonia – Court Farm, Abbotskerswell
2850 Sunday 15-Sep The Exeter Inn, Clyst Honiton 
2851 Thursday 19-Sep Blaster – The Royal Oak, Ideford 
2852 Sunday 22-Sep Blaster – Greenawell Farm, West Ogwell (Abbfest Weekend!!!) 
2853 Thursday 26-Sep Bagpuss – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2854 Sunday 29-Sep Newton Abbot Rugby Club – In memory of RJ, Manky, Tonto, Snakebite etc. 
2855 Thursday 03-Oct Ella & Leo – The Union Inn, Denbury 
2856 Sunday 06-Oct Pottsie – The Welcome Inn, Dawlish Warren 
2857 Thursday 10-Oct Bucket – Court Farm, Abbotskerswell
2858 Sunday 13-Oct Blaster – The Jolly Sailor, East Ogwell 
2859 Thursday 17-Oct Licker – The Claycutters, Chudleigh Knighton 
2860 Sunday 20-Oct Lord Stretch & Diamond Lil – The Turf Hotel
2861 Thursday 24-Oct Bendy – TBA 
2862 Sunday 27-Oct Arf Inch-The Park Inn, Kingskersell 
2863 Thursday 31-Oct Bobbiball – Halloween ! The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2864 Sunday 03-Nov  
2865 Thursday 07-Nov Nitelite – The Wellington, Ipplepen 
2866 Sunday 10-Nov  
2867 Thursday 14-Nov Bagpuss – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell 
2868 Sunday 17-Nov  
2869 Thursday 21-Nov Flossie – The Union, Denbury 
2870 Sunday 24-Nov Basmarti – Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2871 Thursday 28-Nov Arsie – The Wellington, Ipplepen 
2872 Sunday 01-Dec  
2873 Thursday 05-Dec Fred – The Star, Liverton 
2874 Sunday 08-Dec  
2875 Thursday 12-Dec Blaster – The Royal Oak, Ideford – Christmas Carols 
2876 Sunday 15-Dec Basmarti – Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2877 Thursday 19-Dec The Exmouth Crew  – The Tally Ho Inn, Countess Weir 
2878 Sunday 22-Dec Christmas Fancy Dress Ride, Starcross Fishing & Cruising Club 
2879 Thursday 26-Dec Boxing Day – No Ride Planned 
2880 Sunday 29-Dec Bucket – Venue TBC