2019 RIDES

RIDE No. DATE VENUE
2777 Thursday 03-Jan Rentboy – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton 
2778 Sunday 06-Jan Flossie – The Union Inn, Denbury 
2779 Thursday 10-Jan Gazza – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot 
2780 Sunday 13-Jan Basmarti – The Atmospheric, Starcross
2781 Thursday 17-Jan Vinyl – The Royal Oak, Ideford.
2782 Sunday 20-Jan Mash – Route 16, Torquay 
2783 Thursday 24-Jan  Dandy, The Bishop Lacy, Chudleigh
2784 Sunday 27-Jan  Always & Bothways – The Holly Tree, Exmouth
2785 Thursday 31-Jan Bagpuss – The Lord Nelson, Kingskerswell
2786 Sunday 03-Feb The Oscars – The Welcome Inn, Dawlish Warren 
2787 Thursday 07-Feb Nite Lite- The Rising Sun, Woodland
2788 Sunday 10-Feb Bats & Lofty – The Con Club, Ipplepen 
2789 Thursday 14-Feb Dooty – The Jolie Brise, Teignmouth
2790 Sunday 17-Feb Spike – Ring O Bells, North Bovey (Meet on the Village Green) 
2791 Thursday 21-Feb Effy – The Rec, Newton Abbot
2792 Sunday 24-Feb Pullit – The Pack Horse, South Brent, TQ10 9BH
2793 Thursday 28-Feb Arsie (Or Jedi) – The Wellington, Ipplepen
2794 Sunday 03-Mar Exmouth Crew – The Holly Tree, Exmouth 
2795 Thursday 07-Mar Bucket – The Union inn, Denbury
2796 Sunday 10-Mar Trucker – Teignhouse Inn, Daffodil Ride – Park in Truckers Field and ride to the pub.
2797 Thursday 14-Mar Rent Boy – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2798 Sunday 17-Mar Basmarti – Red Rock Brewery, Bishopsteignton
2799 Thursday 21-Mar Arsie – Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2800 Sunday 24-Mar Dooty – The Silent Whistle, Ashburton 
2801 Thursday 28-Mar Flossie – Church House Inn, Torbryan
2802 Sunday 31-Mar Unda – The Atmospheric, Starcross 
2803 Thursday 04-Apr Rent Boy – The Dolphin Inn, Bovey Tracey 
2804 Sunday 07-Apr Mick Maybury – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2805 Thursday 11-Apr Baldrick – The Royal Oak, Ideford 
2806 Sunday 14-Apr William – The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot
2807 Thursday 18-Apr Dooty – The Joile Brise, Teignmouth 
2808 Sunday 21-Apr Basmarti – Red Rock Brewery
2809 Thursday 25-Apr Bagpuss – The Nelson, Kingskerswell
2810 Sunday 28-Apr Fallen Woman & Broken Man – Truckers Field.

Camping available on 27th to celebrate BM’s 80th (HOW OLD!!) 

The ride will be up The Teign Valley and along to Fingle Bridge (BM’s favourite ride!!)

Bobbiball will be leading an ‘Off Road’ Ride.

2811 Thursday 02-May Flossie – The Union, Denbury
2812 Sunday 05-May Bunty – The Golden Lion, Newton Abbot 
2813 Thursday 09-May Patch – Venue TBC
2814 Sunday 12-May The Exmouth Crew – The Holly Tree, Exmouth
2815 Thursday 16-May McCavity – The Kings Arms, Kingsteignton
2816 Sunday 19-May Bobbiball – The Parkers Arms, Collaton St Mary, Paignton
2817 Thursday 23-May Bendy Wendy – The Park Inn, Kingskerswell
2818 Sunday 26-May Dooty – Staverton Railway Station (Beer Festival!!!)
2819 Thursday 30-May Bucket – The Union Inn, Denbury
2820 Sunday 02-Jun Basmarti – Venue TBC
2821 Thursday 06-Jun Vinyl – The Highweek Inn, Highweek
2822 Sunday 09-Jun  
2823 Thursday 13-Jun Arsie – ‘Dartmoor Classic Training Ride’ upto The Warren House Inn 
2824 Sunday 16-Jun Mash – Hope Cove.

Cream Tea to follow to raise funds for the Lifeboat.

2825 Thursday 20-Jun Weathercock – ‘Brixham Fish n Chips Ride’
2826 Sunday 23-Jun Patch & Plugger – Venue TBC

On & Off Road Rides!! 

2827 Thursday 27-Jun Jedi – Crown & Sceptre (Annual Ride & Swim)
2828 Sunday 30-Jun Dooty – The Queens Head, Tavistock

Cycling ‘Drakes Trail’ – there is Camping available nearby if required. 

2829 Thursday 04-Jul  
2830 Sunday 07-Jul  
2831 Thursday 11-Jul  
2832 Sunday 14-Jul  
2833 Thursday 18-Jul Flobadob – Meet @ Ogwell Green, back to Buckets for Beer & BBQ
2834 Sunday 21-Jul  
2835 Thursday 25-Jul  
2836 Sunday 28-Jul  
2837 Thursday 01-Aug  
2838 Sunday 04-Aug  
2839 Thursday 08-Aug  
2840 Sunday 11-Aug  
2841 Thursday 15-Aug  
2842 Sunday 18-Aug 16th – 18th Truckers Annual TVPB Weekend 
2843 Thursday 22-Aug  
2844 Sunday 25-Aug  
2845 Thursday 29-Aug  
2846 Sunday 01-Sep  
2847 Thursday 05-Sep  
2848 Sunday 08-Sep  
2849 Thursday 12-Sep  
2850 Sunday 15-Sep  
2851 Thursday 19-Sep  
2852 Sunday 22-Sep Blaster – Greenawell Farm, West Ogwell (Abbfest Weekend!!!) 
2853 Thursday 26-Sep  
2854 Sunday 29-Sep  
2855 Thursday 03-Oct  
2856 Sunday 06-Oct  
2857 Thursday 10-Oct  
2858 Sunday 13-Oct  
2859 Thursday 17-Oct  
2860 Sunday 20-Oct  
2861 Thursday 24-Oct  
2862 Sunday 27-Oct  
2863 Thursday 31-Oct  
2864 Sunday 03-Nov  
2865 Thursday 07-Nov  
2866 Sunday 10-Nov  
2867 Thursday 14-Nov  
2868 Sunday 17-Nov  
2869 Thursday 21-Nov  
2870 Sunday 24-Nov  
2871 Thursday 28-Nov  
2872 Sunday 01-Dec  
2873 Thursday 05-Dec  
2874 Sunday 08-Dec  
2875 Thursday 12-Dec  
2876 Sunday 15-Dec  
2877 Thursday 19-Dec  
2878 Sunday 22-Dec  
2879 Thursday 26-Dec  
2880 Sunday 29-Dec